Your details and information
Your privacy is taken very seriously and any information that you give will only be used to contact you with regards to the particular service that you have enquired into or booked, unless you have given consent to be contacted with regards to promotions or future events. Once you have submitted a form you will be contacted either by email/phone to give you information on availability and to have questions answered that you may have submitted. You may also be contacted to confirm a booking that you have made. If after 14 days a confirmed booking has not been made and you have not given permission for future updates your details and any correspondence will be deleted.
If you make a confirmed booking and have opted out of receiving information about future events, your details and correspondence will be deleted after 14 days from the date of whichever service you have booked.
All details taken are kept securely and are never passed onto any third party, either voluntary or sold.